The jury consists of the following persons:

Philippien Noordam (chair)
Art adviser at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, jury member of the National Portrait Award (an initiative of the Dutch National Portrait Gallery) and chair of the Netherlands Association of Corporate Art Collections.
Wim van Sinderen
Senior curator of the Hague Museum of Photography and curator of the photography collection of the Gemeentemuseum Den Haag. Before this, he worked as a curator for the Kunsthal in Rotterdam.
Rein Deslé
Curator at FoMu (Fotomuseum Antwerp)
Jean-Jacques Almanza
Teacher at the Royal Academy of Art, The Hague, Department of Photography and Fine Arts (until 2012). Jury member of the Zilveren Camera, the Dutch annual national photography award.
Monique Beijaert
Graphic designer at the Netherlands Institute of Ecology (NIOO-KNAW), Department of Science Communication, designer and art director of newspapers and magazines, and former chair of the jury of the VVAA Photo Contest.

Jury at work 2017